DISCLAIMER (Yeah, we must say it): Douglas Ridge Rifle Club provides links and contact information to these retailers/vendors as a service to its members. This is not intended as an advertising medium for retailers/vendors. Retailer/vendor inclusion on this page is by DRRC club member/webmaster recommendation/submission. Douglas Ridge Rifle Club makes no recommendations or implies quality, credibility, honesty, or professionalism of listed retailers/vendors. Douglas Ridge Rifle Club makes to warranties or guarantees regarding listed retailers/vendors. Members should use good judgment in all purchases, shopping around and asking all necessary questions prior to purchasing to help ensure product/service satisfaction. Inclusion in this site is at the sole discretion of the DRRC Webmaster.

Retailer/Product
Address/Contact Info.
Aim Surplus - New firearms and military surplus firearms, ammo, parts, accessories. aimsurplus.com
American Target Company - The American Target Company is one of the largest manufacturers of competitive targets in the United States. The American Target Company is licensed under the National Rifle Association to produce "Official" targets under NRA License #5, Issued 1957. americantargetcompany.com
Ammo Bank - Ammo, mags, targets, misc. ammobank.com
Ammo Man - The name says it all. ammoman.com
Ammunition Store - The name says it all. ammunitionstore.com
Auction Arms - Auction for guns, ammo, accessories, just about anything gun related. auctionarms.com
Bartlett Reloaders - Supplier of Government Surplus Reloading Components gibrass.com/index.html
Berry's Bullets - Bullets and other good stuff. berrysmfg.com
Brownells - Supplier of Firearm Accessories, Gun Parts and Gunsmithing Tools. brownells.com
Buck & Bull Taxidermy - Specializing in big game. Greg Baker
27095 SE Currin Rd
Estacada OR 97023
(503) 630-3448
Buffalo Arms - The Shooter's toy store of products and accessories for old, obsolete and cowboy firearms. A one-stop store for all your Black Powder Cartridge needs! buffaloarms.com
Bulldog Tuff Safes - Rhino, Bighorn, Superior, Champion, Heritage, Hollon and Fortress Safes. Danny is a great guy to get your safe from, webmaster. shop.bulldogtuffsafes.com
Cabela's - For shooting or hunting, you name it, they have it. cabelas.com
Cascade Firearms Training - Firearms training in pistol, rifle, advance carry instruction and for carry concealed permit. Here to provide your firearm training needs. cascadefirearmstraining.com
Cheaper Than Dirt - Ammo, accessories, supplies, military surplus, parts, misc. cheaperthandirt.com
Chestnut Ridge Supply - Parts for the M1 Garand, M1 Carbine, M1A/M14, 1903 & 1903 A3 Springfield, and ammunition. chestnutridge.com
CMP (Civilian Marksmanship Program) - M1 Garand, 1903 and 1903 A3 Springfield, M1917 Enfield, .22 cal target rifles. Parts and ammunition. NOTE: Must qualify for CMP program before buying rifles. odcmp.com
Dillon Precision - Quality reloading equipment. dillonprecision.com
Dixie Gun Works - Everything you need for muzzle loading or cartridge blackpowder. dixiegunworks.com
Eric's Armory - Firearms, targets, ammo and accessories. ericsarmory.com
Extreme Products - Extreme Products is a family owned company based in the Northwest. Customer Service is our #1 priority. Extreme Products specializes in products for Law Enforcement, Fire, Military and Security. Extreme Products was started with a goal in mind and that was to bring back customer service. extreme-products.net
EZ2C Targets - Easy to see when you hit them targets. ez2ctargets.com
Fulton Armory - Everything for the M1 Garand, M1 Carbine, M14/M1A, AR-15, and FAR-15 fulton-armory.com
Gresham Locksmith - Gun safes, safe dehumidifiers, vault doors, combination changes and of course every kind of key you could think of. The owner, Doug, is a member of DRRC. greshamlocksmith.com
Guns America - Online auction and sales. gunsamerica.com
Gun Broker - Online auction of firearms and accessories. gunbroker.com
Hoch Custom Bullet Moulds - Tool Room Quality, nose-pour, most standard or custom designs made to order; straight or tapered bullet designs. Rifle and pistol designs available. hochmoulds.com
HS Gear - Top Gear for Military, EMS, and Tactical Professionals! hsgear.biz
J&G Sales - Guns and Ammo J&G Sales.com
Keep Shooting.com - Firearms, ammunition, accessories, military surplus and more. keepshooting.com
Keith's Sporting Goods - New and used firearms, ammunition, and accessories. keithssporting.com
Kempf Gun Shop - Cowboy Action Shooting firearms, clothes, accessories, and supplies. Reloading gear and supplies. The best place for Lee reloading gear and cowboy action. Call Sue, she will take care of you, webmaster. kempfgunshop.com
KoolBak - Absolutely the Best Sporting Clays & Hunting Back Support Belt Around! koolbak.com
Lee Precision - Reloading presses and equipment. leeprecision.com
Midway USA - JUST ABOUT EVERYTHING for Shooting, Reloading and Gunsmithing midwayusa.com
Natchez Shooters Supplies - If it has to do with shooting, they probably have it. natchezss.com
Northwest Armory - Firearms (new and used), ammunition, shooting supplies, if they don't have it they will get it for you. nwarmory.com
Northwest Shooters - 100%, American-Made Shooting related products. Steel targets, adjustable bench rests, and custom hearing protection. nwshooters.com
Northwest Shooting Sports - Targets and shooting accessories. northwoodshootingsports.com
Numrich Gun Parts Corp. - Gun parts, accessories, schematics. gunpartscorp.com
Oregon Guns - Consignment and auction sales oregonguns.com
Oregon Trail Arms - Oregon Trail Arms is an authorized dealer/distributor for all major firearm manufacturers and carries a wide variety of accessories and optics from many major manufacturers. We won't sell what we won't use. oregontrailarms.com
Oregon Trail Bullet Company. - Home of the Laser Cast Silver Bullet. laser-cast.com
Orion 7 Enterprises - M1 Garand rifles, parts, tools, accessories, and full shop services. m1garandrifle.com
Penn Bullets Inc - Cast bullets pennbullets.com/index.html
Precision Bullets - Precision Bullets are swaged with certified 6/2 lead alloy. We then apply our unique dry-lube formula. This process completely encases the precision lead core. (Great bullets, makes gun and die cleaning super easy. I use them myself, Webmaster) precisionbullets.com
RCS Optics - Rifle scopes, binoculars, range finders, spotting scopes and more. rcsoptics.com
Southern Ohio Gun (SOG) - New and surplus firearms. Ammo and unusual items. southernohiogun.com
Target Barn - Targets, bullets, range bags. targetbarn.com
United States Fire-Arms Mfg. Inc. Co. - Old West Guns and Cowboy Action Shooting Rifles usfirearms.com
Viper Eyes - Night vision scopes. vipereyes.com